Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

Vigil Mass

4
5

Vigil Mass

6

Mass

Vigil Mass

7

Mass

Youth Sunday

8
9
10

Vigil Mass

11
12

Vigil Mass

13

Mass

Vigil Mass

14

Mass

15
16
17

Vigil Mass

Apologetics Se...

18
19

Vigil Mass

20

Mass

Vigil Mass

21

Mass

22
23
24

Vigil Mass

25
26

Vigil Mass

27

Mass

Vigil Mass

28

Mass

      

Wednesday Feb 3, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Wednesday Feb 3, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Feb 5, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Friday Feb 5, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Feb 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 6, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Mass on Saturday

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 6, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 7, 2021 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Rosary begins at 8:30 a.m. Then join us to celebrate Mass every Sunday morning beginning at 9:30 a.m. All are welcome.

  • Youth Sunday

    Sunday Feb 7, 2021 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Youth serve during our celebration of Mass on the first Sunday of each Month. Refreshments, coffee, juice, and fun are served by the youth to Parishioners and guests after Mass in the Education/Admin building at SFX.

Wednesday Feb 10, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Wednesday Feb 10, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Feb 12, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Friday Feb 12, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Feb 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 13, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Mass on Saturday

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 13, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 14, 2021 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Rosary begins at 8:30 a.m. Then join us to celebrate Mass every Sunday morning beginning at 9:30 a.m. All are welcome.

Wednesday Feb 17, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Wednesday Feb 17, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Apologetics Series

    Wednesday Feb 17, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Learn more about our Faith. Dinner served and childcare provided.

Friday Feb 19, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Friday Feb 19, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Feb 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 20, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Mass on Saturday

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 20, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 21, 2021 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Rosary begins at 8:30 a.m. Then join us to celebrate Mass every Sunday morning beginning at 9:30 a.m. All are welcome.

Wednesday Feb 24, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Wednesday Feb 24, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Feb 26, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Friday Feb 26, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Feb 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 27, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Mass on Saturday

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 27, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 28, 2021 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Rosary begins at 8:30 a.m. Then join us to celebrate Mass every Sunday morning beginning at 9:30 a.m. All are welcome.