Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass

Vigil Mass

2

Mass

Youth Sunday

3
4
5

Vigil Mass

6
7

Vigil Mass

8

Mass

Vigil Mass

9

Mass

10
11
12

Vigil Mass

13
14

Vigil Mass

15

Mass

Vigil Mass

16

Mass

17
18
19

Vigil Mass

Apologetics Se...

20
21

Vigil Mass

22

Mass

Vigil Mass

23

Mass

24
25
26

Vigil Mass

27
28

Vigil Mass

29

Mass

Vigil Mass

30

Mass

31
     

Saturday Aug 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Mass on Saturday

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Rosary begins at 8:30 a.m. Then join us to celebrate Mass every Sunday morning beginning at 9:30 a.m. All are welcome.

  • Youth Sunday

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Youth serve during our celebration of Mass on the first Sunday of each Month. Refreshments, coffee, juice, and fun are served by the youth to Parishioners and guests after Mass in the Education/Admin building at SFX.

Wednesday Aug 5, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Aug 7, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Friday Aug 7, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Aug 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Mass on Saturday

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Rosary begins at 8:30 a.m. Then join us to celebrate Mass every Sunday morning beginning at 9:30 a.m. All are welcome.

Wednesday Aug 12, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Aug 14, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Friday Aug 14, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Aug 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Mass on Saturday

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Rosary begins at 8:30 a.m. Then join us to celebrate Mass every Sunday morning beginning at 9:30 a.m. All are welcome.

Wednesday Aug 19, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Apologetics Series

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Learn more about our Faith. Dinner served and childcare provided.

Friday Aug 21, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Friday Aug 21, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Aug 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Mass on Saturday

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Rosary begins at 8:30 a.m. Then join us to celebrate Mass every Sunday morning beginning at 9:30 a.m. All are welcome.

Wednesday Aug 26, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Aug 28, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Friday Aug 28, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Aug 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Mass on Saturday

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Rosary begins at 8:30 a.m. Then join us to celebrate Mass every Sunday morning beginning at 9:30 a.m. All are welcome.