Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass

2

Mass

3
4
5
6
7
8

Mass

9

Mass

10
11
12
13
14
15

Mass

16

Mass

17
18
19
20
21
22

Mass

23

Mass

24
25
26
27
28
29

Mass

30

Mass

31
     

Saturday May 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday May 1, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Mass on Saturday

Sunday May 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday May 2, 2021 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Rosary begins at 8:30 a.m. Then join us to celebrate Mass every Sunday morning beginning at 9:30 a.m. All are welcome.

Saturday May 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday May 8, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Mass on Saturday

Sunday May 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday May 9, 2021 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Rosary begins at 8:30 a.m. Then join us to celebrate Mass every Sunday morning beginning at 9:30 a.m. All are welcome.

Saturday May 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday May 15, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Mass on Saturday

Sunday May 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday May 16, 2021 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Rosary begins at 8:30 a.m. Then join us to celebrate Mass every Sunday morning beginning at 9:30 a.m. All are welcome.

Saturday May 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday May 22, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Mass on Saturday

Sunday May 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday May 23, 2021 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Rosary begins at 8:30 a.m. Then join us to celebrate Mass every Sunday morning beginning at 9:30 a.m. All are welcome.

Saturday May 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday May 29, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Mass on Saturday

Sunday May 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday May 30, 2021 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Rosary begins at 8:30 a.m. Then join us to celebrate Mass every Sunday morning beginning at 9:30 a.m. All are welcome.