Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4
5
6

7

8
9
10

11
12

13

14

15
16
17

18
19

20

21

22
23
24

25
26

27

28

29
30
    

Saturday Jun 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Mass on Saturday

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 7, 2020

  • Solemnity of The Most Holy Trinity

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 All day

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Rosary begins at 8:30 a.m. Then join us to celebrate Mass every Sunday morning beginning at 9:30 a.m. All are welcome.

  • Youth Sunday

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Youth serve during our celebration of Mass on the first Sunday of each Month. Refreshments, coffee, juice, and fun are served by the youth to Parishioners and guests after Mass in the Education/Admin building at SFX.

Wednesday Jun 10, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Jun 12, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Friday Jun 12, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Jun 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Mass on Saturday

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Rosary begins at 8:30 a.m. Then join us to celebrate Mass every Sunday morning beginning at 9:30 a.m. All are welcome.

Wednesday Jun 17, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Apologetics Series

    Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Learn more about our Faith. Dinner served and childcare provided.

Friday Jun 19, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Friday Jun 19, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Jun 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Mass on Saturday

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Rosary begins at 8:30 a.m. Then join us to celebrate Mass every Sunday morning beginning at 9:30 a.m. All are welcome.

Wednesday Jun 24, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Jun 26, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Friday Jun 26, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Jun 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Mass on Saturday

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Rosary begins at 8:30 a.m. Then join us to celebrate Mass every Sunday morning beginning at 9:30 a.m. All are welcome.