Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

Vigil Mass

4
5

Vigil Mass

6

Mass

Vigil Mass

7

Mass

Youth Sunday

8
9
10

Vigil Mass

11
12

Vigil Mass

13

Mass

Vigil Mass

14

Mass

15
16
17

Vigil Mass

Apologetics Se...

18
19

Vigil Mass

20

Mass

Vigil Mass

21

Mass

22
23
24

Vigil Mass

25
26

Vigil Mass

27

Mass

Vigil Mass

28

Mass

29
30
31

Vigil Mass

   

Wednesday Mar 3, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Wednesday Mar 3, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Mar 5, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Friday Mar 5, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Mar 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 6, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Mass on Saturday

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Mar 6, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 7, 2021 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Rosary begins at 8:30 a.m. Then join us to celebrate Mass every Sunday morning beginning at 9:30 a.m. All are welcome.

  • Youth Sunday

    Sunday Mar 7, 2021 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Youth serve during our celebration of Mass on the first Sunday of each Month. Refreshments, coffee, juice, and fun are served by the youth to Parishioners and guests after Mass in the Education/Admin building at SFX.

Wednesday Mar 10, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Wednesday Mar 10, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Mar 12, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Friday Mar 12, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Mar 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 13, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Mass on Saturday

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Mar 13, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 14, 2021 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Rosary begins at 8:30 a.m. Then join us to celebrate Mass every Sunday morning beginning at 9:30 a.m. All are welcome.

Wednesday Mar 17, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Wednesday Mar 17, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Apologetics Series

    Wednesday Mar 17, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Learn more about our Faith. Dinner served and childcare provided.

Friday Mar 19, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Friday Mar 19, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Mar 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 20, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Mass on Saturday

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Mar 20, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 21, 2021 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Rosary begins at 8:30 a.m. Then join us to celebrate Mass every Sunday morning beginning at 9:30 a.m. All are welcome.

Wednesday Mar 24, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Wednesday Mar 24, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Mar 26, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Friday Mar 26, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Mar 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 27, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Mass on Saturday

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Mar 27, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 28, 2021 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Rosary begins at 8:30 a.m. Then join us to celebrate Mass every Sunday morning beginning at 9:30 a.m. All are welcome.

Wednesday Mar 31, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Wednesday Mar 31, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM