Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Vigil Mass

3
4

Vigil Mass

5

Mass

Vigil Mass

6

Mass

Youth Sunday

7
8
9

Vigil Mass

10
11

Vigil Mass

12

Mass

Vigil Mass

13

Mass

14
15
16

Vigil Mass

Apologetics Se...

17
18

Vigil Mass

19

Mass

Vigil Mass

20

Mass

21
22
23

Vigil Mass

24
25

Vigil Mass

26

Mass

Vigil Mass

27

Mass

28
29
30

Vigil Mass

   

Wednesday Sep 2, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Sep 4, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Friday Sep 4, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Sep 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Mass on Saturday

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Rosary begins at 8:30 a.m. Then join us to celebrate Mass every Sunday morning beginning at 9:30 a.m. All are welcome.

  • Youth Sunday

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Youth serve during our celebration of Mass on the first Sunday of each Month. Refreshments, coffee, juice, and fun are served by the youth to Parishioners and guests after Mass in the Education/Admin building at SFX.

Wednesday Sep 9, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Sep 11, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Friday Sep 11, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Sep 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Mass on Saturday

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Rosary begins at 8:30 a.m. Then join us to celebrate Mass every Sunday morning beginning at 9:30 a.m. All are welcome.

Wednesday Sep 16, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Apologetics Series

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Learn more about our Faith. Dinner served and childcare provided.

Friday Sep 18, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Friday Sep 18, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Sep 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Mass on Saturday

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Rosary begins at 8:30 a.m. Then join us to celebrate Mass every Sunday morning beginning at 9:30 a.m. All are welcome.

Wednesday Sep 23, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Sep 25, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Friday Sep 25, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Sep 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Join us for Mass on Saturday

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Rosary begins at 8:30 a.m. Then join us to celebrate Mass every Sunday morning beginning at 9:30 a.m. All are welcome.

Wednesday Sep 30, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM