Altar Servers Weekly Schedule

ALTER SERVERS WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Sunday December 1, 2019 Advent

R. Le'Chunn Harris

Sunday December 8, 2019 Unity Mass and SFX Feast Day Celebration

R. Le'Chunn Harris

Kingsley Aliozor

Kennedy Beamon

Kyle Thomas

Kenadie Thomas

Sunday December 15, 2019

R. Le'Chunn Harris

Kingsley Aliozor

Kyle Thomas

Sunday December 22, 2019

R. Le'Chunn Harris

Kingsley Aliozor

Kyle Thomas

Kennedy Beamon

Sunday Dec. 29, 2019

R. Le'Chunn Harris

Kingsley Aliozor

Kyle Thomas

Sunday Jan. 5, 2020

R. Le'Chunn Harris

Kennedy Beamon

Kyle Thomas

Kenadie Thomas

Sunday Jan. 12, 2020

R. L. Harris

Kingsley Aliozor

Sunday Jan. 19, 2020

Kingsley Aliozor

Sunday Jan. 26, 2020

R. L. Harris

Kingsley Aliozor

Kyle Thomas

Kenadie Thomas

Kennedy Beamon

Sunday Feb. 2, 2020

R. Le'Chunn  Harris

Kingsley Aliozor

Kennedy Beamon

Sunday Feb. 9, 2020

R. Le'Chunn Harris

Kingsley Aliozor

Deborah Aliozor

Kyle Thomas

Kenadie Thomas

Sunday Feb. 16, 2020

R. Le'Chunn Harris

Kingsley Aliozor

Kennedy Beamon

Kyle Thomas

Sunday Feb. 23, 2020

R. Le'Chunn Harris

Kingsley Aliozor

Sunday Mar. 1, 2020

R. Le'Chunn Harris

Kennedy Beamon

Kyle Thomas

Sunday Mar. 8, 2020

R. Le'Chunn Harris

Kingsley Aliozor

Kyle Thomas

Kenadie Thomas

Sunday Mar. 15, 2020

R. Le'Chunn Harris

Kingsley Aliozor

Deborah Aliozor

Sunday June 7, 2020

R. Le'Chunn Harris

Sunday June 14, 2020

R. Le'Chunn Harris

Sunday June 21, 2020

R. Le'Chunn Harris

Sunday June 28, 2020

R. Le'Chunn Harris