Altar Servers Weekly Schedule

Altar Servers Weekly Schedule

Sunday, July 14, 2019

R. Le'Chunn Harris

Kingsley Aliozor

Kennedy Beamon

 

Sunday, July 21, 2019

R. Le'Chunn Harris

Kingsley Aliozor

Kyle Thomas

Kenadie Thomas

Sunday, July 28, 2019

R. Le'Chunn Harris

Kingsley Aliozor

Deborah Aliozor

Sunday, August 4, 2019

R. Le'Chunn Harris

Kingsley Aliozor

Sunday, August 11, 2019

R. Le'Chunn Harris

Kingsley Aliozor

Kyle Thomas

Kenadie Thomas

Kennedy Beamon

Sunday, August 18, 2019

R. Le'Chunn Harris

Kingsley Aliozor

Deborah Aliozor

Sunday, August 25, 2019

R. Le'Chunn Harris

Kingsley Aliozor

Kennedy Beamon

Sunday, September 1, 2019

R. Le'Chunn Harris

Kyle Thomas

Sunday, September 9, 2019

R. Le'Chunn Harris

Kingsley Aliozor

Kennedy Beamon

Kyle Thomas

Kenadie Thomas

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Kingsley Aliozor

Sunday, September 22, 2019

R. Le'Chunn Harris

Kingsley Aliozor

Kennedy Beamon

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Unity Mass At Our Mother Of Mercy

R. Le'Chunn Harris

Kingsley Aliozor

Kennedy Beamon

Kyle Thomas

Sunday October 6, 2019

Youth Sunday

R. Le'Chunn Harris

Kingsley Aliozor

Kyle Thomas

Sunday October 13,  2019

R. Le'Chunn Harris

Kingsley Aliozor

Sunday October 20, 2019

R. Le'Chunn Harris

Kingsley Aliozor

Kennedy Beamon

Kyle Thomas

Kenadie Thomas

Sunday October 27, 2019

R. Le'Chunn Harris

Kingsley Aliozor

Sunday November 4, 2019

R. Le'Chunn Harris

Kingsley Aliozor

Sunday November 11, 2019

R. Le'Chunn Harris

Kingsley Aliozor

Sunday November 17, 2019

R. Le'Chunn Harris

Kingsley Aliozor

Kennedy Beamon

Kyle Thomas

Kenadie Thomas

Sunday November 24, 2019

R. Le'Chunn Harris

Kingsley Aliozor

Sunday December 1, 2019 Advent

R. Le'Chunn Harris

Sunday December 8, 2019 Unity Mass and SFX Feast Day Celebration

R. Le'Chunn Harris

Kingsley Aliozor

Kennedy Beamon

Kyle Thomas

Kenadie Thomas

Sunday December 15, 2019

R. Le'Chunn Harris

Kingsley Aliozor

Kyle Thomas

Sunday December 22, 2019

R. Le'Chunn Harris

Kingsley Aliozor

Kyle Thomas

Kennedy Beamon

Sunday Dec. 29, 2019

R. Le'Chunn Harris

Kingsley Aliozor

Kyle Thomas

Sunday Jan. 5, 2020

R. Le'Chunn Harris

Kennedy Beamon

Kyle Thomas

Kenadie Thomas

Sunday Jan. 12, 2020

R. L. Harris

Kingsley Aliozor

Sunday Jan. 19, 2020

Kingsley Aliozor

Sunday Jan. 26, 2020

R. L. Harris

Kingsley Aliozor

Kyle Thomas

Kenadie Thomas

Kennedy Beamon